All workflows assigned in the projects can be viewed centrally in the hub management center. Hub owners can
- delete and
- restore tags here.
The hub management can be accessed via the gearwheel symbol in the bottom left corner of the sidebar. Once you have opened Hub Management, the tab "Workflows" takes you to the central management of workflows.
All workflows used are displayed here. The number on the far right of the table shows you the number of projects for which each workflow is used.
Rename, Delete and Restore
- With a double click on a day, you can rename the day centrally.
- Tags can be deleted using the minus symbol.
- By clicking on the small pencil symbol at the right end of the table you can rename the phases of the workflow, add new phases (plus symbol) or remove existing phases (minus symbol).
- Analog to all other elements, you can also restore tags via the trash (but only if the corresponding tree elements still exist).
All exports have two columns in which the phases used are displayed at measure level.