- Click on the trash symbol on the left in the sidebar.
- Click on the round arrow symbol in the trash to the right of the deleted item. This will undo the deletion.
Note: Deleted projects, measure packages, measures, activities, tags, workflows, phases and workflows (users not!) remain in the trash for seven days until they are finally deleted. Within this time they can be restored.