At the end of an activity, you can check off activities as completed. To do this, simply check the box by clicking the mouse in the column marked with a tick. You can check off activities in the schedule at action level and your own activities even in your personal schedule in the dashboard!

Watch your step! You need write permission to check it off! By checking off an activity, the actual end date of this activity changes to the day of the change to "done"!

  

Did this answer your question?