1. Left-click on the "Settings" icon at the bottom left of the screen and then select "Trash".
  2. Click on the round arrow symbol to the right of the deleted item in the trash to restore it.

Note: Deleted projects, measure packages, measures and activities (users not!) remain in the trash for seven days until they are finally deleted. Within this time they can be restored.

War diese Antwort hilfreich für dich?