You can freeze the current project state at any time in your project tree by clicking the Freeze icon.

  1. Individual tree elements can thus be permanently and temporarily locked.
  2. All existing user permissions with the exception of administration and hub owner permissions are automatically reduced to read permission. All locked tree elements can still be viewed, while you can prepare e.g. analyses and reports without changes on the project.
War diese Antwort hilfreich für dich?