You can easily withdraw or grant access permissions for Falcon users. To do this, go to the User Management via the main menu at the bottom left. The column marked with the power symbol determines whether users have access to your hub. Users without a check mark in the column are excluded from the hub.

  • Withdraw hub access: Remove the check mark in the column with the power symbol (to the left of the status column).
  • Grant hub access: Check the box in the column with the power symbol (to the left of the status column).

A user without hub access can no longer see your hub.

Did this answer your question?